My Family

My Family

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Interview with Cooper

So it has been a long time since I have done individual updates on the kiddos. They are all at fun ages but I think age 4 is great because Cooper says some of the funniest things. (at least we think so) He tells so many LONG stories and asks the Best questions and of course I can't tell you any of them because I forget it and forget to write it down. So, I thought it would be fun to do a little interview with Cooper and actually write down his responses. Age 4 1/2

1.What is your full name? Cooper

2.How old are you? 4 years old

3.Where do you live? San Jose, Californa (that's how he says it)

4. What is your favorite food? fries and chicken and orange juice

5.Where do you go to school? It's in California

6.What is your favorite thing to do? Color things with scissors (?) :)

7. Who are your friends? Lucas, Kaden and Nate

8. What do you learn about at Church? I make things at school and they tell lots of stories about the boat.

9.What is your favorite color? Blue

10. Where is your favorite place to go? The zoo and the Mexican restaurant

11. What is your favorite movie? Toy Story

12. What is your favorite book? A Bible one

13. What is your favorite food? mexican food

14. Tell me about your family. I love my Mommy and Daddy and Kimmy and Cohen and Gammy. I love Grandpa and Nana and Mama Pat and Aunt Sandy.

15.Who are your cousins? Griffin and Avery I asked him if he remembers the baby cousin. He said yes, he likes to take my stuff. :)

16.What is your favorite thing to do with your brother? Solve problems.

1 comment:

  1. Don't you wish that he really did like to solve problems! I like the interview!